District Office

LOCATION:  615 South Ave. SW, Eyota, MN 55934

PHONE:  507-545-2924  or  1-866-847-9863

FAX:  507-545-2349

OFFICE HOURS:  7:00 am to 3:30 pm, Monday through Friday                                                           

OFFICE STAFF:

Superintendent's Office    507-545-2125
Michael Carolan, Superintendent
  mikecarolan@deschools.org
Chris Berg, Administrative Assistant    chrisberg@deschools.org

Business Office    507-545-2924
Gary Betcher, Business Manager    garybetcher@deschools.org

Renee Stanchfield, Accounting Asst.    reneestanchfield@deschools.org 
Neva Duffy, Accounts Payable Clerk   nevaduffy@deschools.org
Laura Berndt, DO Assistant/Eagle Editor/Reporter      lauraberndt@deschools.org


Curriculum        507-545-2125
Jane Johnson, Curriculum Director    janejohnson@desch.org
Nick Truxal, Assistant to the Curriculum Director   nicktruxal@deschools.org

Food & Nutrition    507-585-8242
Carrie Frank, Food & Nutrition Director   carriefrank@deschools.org


Technology    507-545-2227
Bryan Berg, Technology Director    bryanberg@deschools.org    

Nathan Masching, Technology Coordinator   nathanmasching@deschools.org