Dover Eyota Public Schools Staff Development

This site was created to provide the staff and public with information regarding the District Staff Development Committee. It is our hope that you will find it to meet your needs.

The District Staff Development Committee is made up of:

Jane Johnson, District Curriculum Director (co-chairperson)

Special Education Representative:
Amanda Mecum (co-chairperson) parent rep

Middle School/ High School Staff Representatives:
Brooke Bernard
Becky Houghton
Wanda Hanson

Elementary Staff Representatives:
Allison Benike
Chris Matejka
Tricia Himlie (both Elem and Middle School)