2010-2011 All-Conference Awards

Left: Bryan Halverson All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
Right: Nate Vang All-Conference (Honorable Mention)

2009-2010 All-Conference Awards

Picture coming soon...

Left: Blair Johnson All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
Center: Nate Vang All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
Ryan Hartman All-Conference

2008-2009 All-Conference Awards


Left: Luke Wilder All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
Center: Blair Johnson All-Conference
Right: Ryan Hartman All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
2007-2008 All-Conference Awards


Left: Dan Thoreson All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
Center: Aaron Daniels All-Conference (Honorable Mention)
Right: Matt Biehn All-Conference


2007-2008 Sub Section Runner-Up


Back Row L to R: Head Coach Chris Matejka, Matt Osten, Eric Dubbels, Tor Anderson, Jeff Schlegel, Matt Biehn, Brandon Peterson, Evan Schmidt, Caleb Tesmer, Brian Thoe, Aaron Daniels, Michael Henderson Front Row L to R: Brock Sanden, Andrew Larson, Blair Johnson, Billy Martini, Tyler Stettler, Dan Thoreson, Andy Smith, Manger Joe Couch
2006-2007 All-Conference Awards


Left: Matt Biehn All-Conference
Right: Aaron Daniels All-Conference (Honorable Mention)