Welcome to the 2017-2018 High School Yearbook page! 
Meet the staff: Noah Friedrich, Kaitlynn Gaddis, Jenna Rasmussen, Brooke Wehseler, Kaylee Wendt and Abbe Lacey
Advisor: Katie Johnson
We would love to have your photos of any school related activity!  Please click on the submit a picture button and follow the link to submit your pictures or you can email your pictures to Katie Johnson at katiejohnson@deschools.org