Welcome to the 2021-2022 High School Yearbook page! 
Meet the staff: Layken Koehler, Brady Todd, Chelsey Burrichter, Malia Nelson, Paige Wendt, Paige Johnson, Colton Distad, Matthew Speltz

Advisor: Katie Johnson
We would love to have your photos of any school related activity!  Please click on the submit a picture button and follow the link to submit your pictures or you can email your pictures to Katie Johnson at katiejohnson@deschools.org